Thursday, January 14, 2021

MySAR for 15th January


Premarket levels for NF & BNF will be put before Opening Bell

Sustaining above 14545/555, prices may to try to reach 14645/655........... and above which 14685/710+.

Sustaining  below 14530/520, prices mayto try to reach 14485/475.......... and below which 14445/435

For Positional traders : For those who trade like Investors

Weekly SAR Levels

Weekly Pivot Levels

Daily MySAR Levels For Future Segment :

Daily MySAR Levels For Cash Segment :

For other Nifty 50 (future) scrips click link :


Do not enter into a trade without referring past data. It will save your trade from catching the running train.
If  the price of the scrip ran up or down too much during last few days, please please do not take fresh entry either of short or long otherwise it will be considered as catching of  running train and in such cases price in near future may move against expectations resulting into losses. Better wait for breach of MySAR_A level for fresh trade......
Patience pays...........
Presently holding Position :

Trades triggered on …………...

Not taken any trade due to festival of Makersakranti.

Three Thumb Rules for intraday trading :
(1) Always trade only at the levels given.
(2) Keep booking profits without missing a winning opportunity.
(3) And once in profit, trail stop loss to the entry level to protect the capital funds.
Wish you all happy and profitable trading ahead……